"Communication was easy and effective".

5/5

 Pickup and drop off is conveniently minutes away from HNL. (Jacob was even able to drop us off at the airport after for our return flight!) The van was perfect for myself and 5 family members getting around the island. Please note, vehicle should be cleaned inside and out before returning to avoid an additional fee. To avoid this I’d suggest purchasing the post cleaning package as it includes interior and exterior. Would recommend and use again in the future. Thanks!

Ashley Dela Cruz B.

Tripio Car Rental - Reviews

EXCELLENT 620 REVIEWS ON TURO

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Elia R.
Elia R.
August 29, 2021
5/5

Wow! Of course the car was great and in perfect condition, but the host was so quick with communication, which is so important for a traveler! I was at the gas station unsure of whether to put premium or unleaded and I got a response within minutes! I’m very thankful to have experienced my first Turo rental with such kind and compassionate hosts. I wish them all the happiness and abundance in the world and I highly recommend them! Mahalo ! 🌸🙏

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Teo. S.
Teo S.
September 1, 2021
5/5

Very polite, accommodating and just a great person to do business with. Car was immaculate as well as the procedure.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - D.R.
D.R.
August 17, 2021
5/5

Christi D. And her amazing assistant believe was her son were absolutely outstanding with customer service! SAVE TIME, You will never have to wait in line or waste your money or deal with the whole rental car process of picking up dropping off. Everything was executed perfectly. Don’t waste any more time scrolling. “Just Rent Christi D and you be happy 😁” So 🛑 Stop scrolling…just select them. 

Now that we go how amazing they were and the shower service out of the way. Let’s talk about the process: The process is simple and pretty easy you just follow the app prompts, message Christi and let her know where you are at if your close by or within the area she will just show up at the planned time to meet you. In fact she arrived like 15 minutes early for me. I recommend the insurance as your credit card even if it’s amex platinum card will not extend coverage. Let’s talk about the product: The car was mint, brand new, clean, sanitized, smelled like new car, was a new car, great shape, no dings or dents. We rented the white Jeep and drive up stayed couple nights on the North Shore. Very clean and when your done with borrowing their car please be considerate and return it just as clean as it was when you borrowed it. Don’t leave your papers, trash, sand, booga napkin’s or other crap on there. Be responsible and respectful as they are kind enough to allow you to usep and rent their personal cars. Thank guys for allowing us the opportunity to borrow and use your Jeep during our vacation/honeymoon in Hawaii! Daniel and Juan Pablo (Boston, Ma.)

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Richard B,
Ricardo B.
August 27, 2021
5/5

Excellent jeep, very nice, I recommend them 100% Bryan and Christi are excellent communicating, they are fast, effective and friendly…. If you come to Hawaii Honolulu do not forget to rent this jeep to visit this wonderful island .. we really enjoyed it a lot.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Alexander M.
Alexander M.
August 26, 2021
5/5

Great ride and super customer service! Thank you guys.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Kevin L.
Kevin L.
August 26, 2021
5/5

First time using this app. Had the pleasure to meet Jacob. Jacob was very timely and professional. Showed me what I needed to do and coordinated everything smoothly.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Ashley Dela Cruz B.
Ashley Dela Cruz B.
August 26, 2021
5/5

Communication was easy and effective. Pickup and drop off is conveniently minutes away from HNL. (Jacob was even able to drop us off at the airport after for our return flight!) The van was perfect for myself and 5 family members getting around the island. Please note, vehicle should be cleaned inside and out before returning to avoid an additional fee. To avoid this I’d suggest purchasing the post cleaning package as it includes interior and exterior. Would recommend and use again in the future. Thanks!

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Kevin M.
Kevin M.
August 23, 2021
5/5

Great service and communication!! Highly recommend!! Thank you!!

 
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Jamie R.
Jamie R.
August 23, 2021
5/5

This was the second time we have used Turo and it was great. The host were amazing and very flexible with us. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and would definitely rent again if we decide to return.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Sims S.
Sim S.
August 23, 2021
5/5

Communication was easy and effective. Pickup and drop off is conveniently minutes away from HNL. (Jacob was even able to drop us off at the airport after for our return flight!) The van was perfect for myself and 5 family members getting around the island. Please note, vehicle should be cleaned inside and out before returning to avoid an additional fee. To avoid this I’d suggest purchasing the post cleaning package as it includes interior and exterior. Would recommend and use again in the future. Thanks!

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Cedric C.
Cedric C.
August 22, 2021
5/5

We had a blast going to North Shore in this car. Christi was fantastic! You can’t go wrong with this one…

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Alon C.
Alon C.
August 21, 2021
5/5

Simply perfect 👌 experience and extremely accommodating That’s how it should be. Thank you 🙏 Bryan & Christi

Sara S.
Sara S.
September 25, 2021
5/5

Very awesome people to work with! Jacob was easily to reach and when my key fob battery died, he came to the hotel right away to give me a new one! Will absolutely rent with this again!

Bahador C.
Bahador K.
September 21, 2021
5/5
Elliot B.
Elliot B.
September 20, 2021
5/5

Jacob delivered the car to the hotel early & was extremely accessible! I will always rent cars from them when I come to Hawaii. Mahalo!

Julie G.
Julie G.
September 20, 2021
5/5

Simply perfect 👌 experience and extremely accommodating That’s how it should be. Thank you 🙏 Bryan & Christi

Julie G.
Julie G.
September 20 2021
5/5

Brian and Jacob (his son) were very accommodating with the many changes I made with my reservations. Although there were some glitches with the dashboard instrument display of the jeep and I had to switch vehicle, I can still give them a 5 star review because they were so nice and very easy to accommodate. It was my first time driving a Jeep Wrangler and I guess I personally don’t like driving it. The replacement vehicle which was a Ford Mustang Convertible is superb though. I loved driving it. I would rent from Brian and Christi again if I come back to Oahu but I doubt that I would. I highly recommend renting with Brian and Christi.

Michael O.
Michael O.
September 19, 2021
5/5

We really enjoyed our time on Oahu with “Jarvis” the black Ford Mustang. Hard to beat riding around with the top down in such a beautiful place. This was also our first time using Turo and Bryan and Christi made it easy and great!!

TC S.
TC S.
September 19, 2021
5/5

Aloha. We had a great day driving around the Island. Can’t wait until our next trip. Bryan and Christi we a pleasure to work with and Jacob who drop and pick up the car was so friendly. Anytime we come to O’ahu we will be renting from them. Cant say enough how pleasant the whole experience was. Mahalo!!!!

Your response

So happy to hear your experience was great and easy! We are happy you were able to drive one of our favorites around the island to enjoy your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again soon Tom! Mahalo.

Kristina M.
Kristina M.
September 17, 2021
5/5

We enjoyed using this car to explore the North Shore and eastern parts of the island!

Ann G.
Ann G.
September 17, 2021
5/5

They were able to work with us to change our pickup location! Very courteous!

Joseph H.
Joseph H.
September 17, 2021
5/5

If I could rate more stars I would. Jacob was beyond accommodating with picking us up from the airport and dropping us off. Amazing experience all around and would not even want to look around at other places because the service wouldn’t sniff what we experienced. Easy to communicate with, gave great recommendations for things to see/eat and extremely friendly and courteous. If you want a worry free car rental then go with this group, you will NOT be disappointed!

Kathrina O.
Kathrina O.
September 15, 2021
5/5

It’s our first time to use the Turo app and was a little apprehensive to use it at first, but renting a car from Bryan and Christi made our first Turo app experience wonderful. Jacob who is their son was the one who dropped off the car. He’s on time, very professional and answered all our questions. The convertible Mustang was very clean, sanitized and smells good like a brand new car. I definitely recommend renting a car from them.

Arsen D.
September 15, 2021
5/5

Great service! Vehicle was clean and fun to ride! Thank you

Simona V.
Simona V.
September 15, 2021
5/5
Nelson P.
Nelson P.
September 14, 2021
5/5

Bryan Jeep is a must rent in Hawaii! Super clean and convenient. Bryan is super responsive and easy to talk to. Definitely my 1st option when I return to Hawaii.

Louiegie A.
Louiegie A.
September 14, 2021
5/5

The process was very smooth and easy. We were welcomed by Jacob who very was polite and on time. We will definitely be coming back and renting from Bryan and Christi again. Vehicle was clean and smelled great.

SamI L.
Sami L.
September 13, 2021
5/5

Had an amazing time with this incredible mustang. It really helped me visit the island and more of that, with style. Thank you Bryan and Christi for being so kind, accessible and loving!

Reynaldo A.
Reynaldo A.
September 27, 2021
5/5
Jericho R.
Jericho R.
September 26, 2021
5/5
Samuel S.
Cedric C.
August 22, 2021
5/5
Norman C.
Norman C.
September 25, 2021
5/5
Dmitry V.
Dmitry V.
September 11, 2021
5/5

Cool car and great service!!!

Thomas D.
Thomas D.
September 9, 2021
5/5

My first experience with Turo and it was awesome! Bryan and Christi made pick up and drop off extremely easy. They were very responsive to all my questions. Will definitely use Turo again and especially go through them next time I’m in Honolulu.

Sakib S.
Sakib S.
September 7, 2021
5/5

amazing ride, amazing hospitality, had a great time seriously

John A.
John A.
September 12, 2021
5/5
Abhi B.
Abhi
September 9, 2021
5/5
Heather D.
Heather D.
September 7, 2021
5/5
Sonik
September 7, 2021
5/5
Yulia K.
Yulia K.
September 13, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Helena S.
Helena
September 7, 2021
5/5

Well maintained car for our short trip! Jacob met us in waikiki and was very helpful and on time. Only thing was the car had a musty smell when in the heat too long, presumably from something wet left in there too long. Otherwise it was great!

Aleecia
September 6, 2021
5/5

First experience with Turo went so well. Easy pick up and drop off. Great communication. Vehicle in excellent shape, and the right choice for us to explore the island!

Ana Lorena T.
September 4, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental - Calvin
Calvin
September 2, 2021
5/5

Great communication and service 🙏🏼

Tripio Car Rentals - Letter D
Darci
August 30, 2021
5/5
Kimberly S.
September 13, 2021
5/5

Great first Turo experience! Friendly service and easy handoff. We were explained everything we needed to know. Will use again!

Tripio Car Rental - Daime
Daime P.
September 4, 2021
5/5
Trip Car Rental - Emmanuelle
Emmanuelle K.
September 2, 2021
5/5

Great communication and service 🙏🏼

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Micheal
Micheal
August 25, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Erwin
Erwin
August 25, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Abbra
Abbra
August 24, 2021
5/5

Great hosts

Tripio Car Rental - Kelly
Kelly
August 23, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Rohit
Rohit
September 7, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Josue
Josue
August 10, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Demitry S.
Demitry S.
August 21, 2021
5/5

This Mustang is great, was our first time convertible experience. The host was very flexible and friendly even though we were super late for the pick up. Would definitely recommend it!

Tripio Car Rentals - Rika L.
Rika L.
September 2, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Brison
Brison
August 21, 2021
5/5

They were so nice, quick to respond, & the car was immaculate condition! Thank you so much for our first time renting from Turo will see us again.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Gene
Gene
August 21, 2021
5/5

This was my first time using the app, and the experience was great. It was easy to communicate pick-up and drop-off. The car was delivered clean with a full tank of gas. It was perfect to get around the island. We had a last minute change on our trip, and Bryan & Christi were so wonderful and worked with us to accommodate this change. If you’re on the fence about using Turo, I would definitely recommend booking with them!

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Monstapha
Monstapha
August 21, 2021
5/5

Great service. Brian was very professional and friendly. Drop off was on time and the vehicle as described.

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Brian
Brian
August 20, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental - Jello
Jello
August 19, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental - Igor
Igor
August 19, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental - Jami
Jamie
August 11, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental - Anthony
Anthony
August 7, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Dave
Dave
August 21, 2021
5/5

Bryan and Christi are very responsive and are always willing to help that makes your trip less stressful. The car condition is so great and exactly what we need. Their car really makes our honeymoon trip so memorable.

Tripio Car Rental - Omar
Omar
August 21, 2021
5/5

Awesome service, no headache and super nice!!! When I come back I’m only using them to rent a car. Thanks guys!!!

Our response

Mahalo Omar🤙🏼 We will see you next time!

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Angelica
Angelica
August 21, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Lacy
Lacy
August 20, 2021
5/5

We had the absolute BEST day with “Cassie”. Bryan and Christi were amazing to work with. Their communication was top notch… delivering the car curbside, checking in on us throughout the day and Returning the cars was effortless. THANK YOU, Bryan and Christi for making our 1 free day here on the island SPECTACULAR!!! I feel so blessed that we are going home with memories outside of the ICU/Hospital. Mahalo 🌺

Our response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. And we are so happy that you were able to make memories and have a good time with your son! Thank you for being so great and we look forward to seeing you next time. 🌹🌈🌹

Tripio Car Rental - Drake
Drake
August 21, 2021
5/5

First time using Turo. Christi made the accommodations needed for us to have a wonderful trip. She gave us great advice on places to visit and everything was spot on. I will definitely look her up next time I visit Hawaii

Our response

So happy you enjoyed your trip with us! And glad you were able to fit in all the spots!! Mahalo and look forward to seeing you again next time! ❣️

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Melanie
Melanie
August 21, 2021
5/5

Have a great time the car was beautiful and nice and clean

Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Reilly
Reilly
August 21, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rental Reviews - Sid
Sid
August 20, 2021
5/5

Christi was friendly, and the car was a perfect way to spend our honeymoon driving North Shore O’ahu. She went out of her way to come arrange pick up and drop off, and was absolutely flexible and great at communicating. If you are looking for a car in O’ahu, this is absolutely the one!

Tripio Car Rentals - Adriana
Adriana
July 3, 2021
5/5

This was my first time using Turo. Christi made the whole process very easy, communication was top notch! The car was lots and lots of fun, driving around the island with the top down is an incredible experience.

Tripio Car Rentals - Doug
Doug
July 2, 2021
5/5

Very flexible to our ever changing schedule and was understanding and helpful

Tripio Car Rentals - Justin
Justin
June 30, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Justin
Justin
June 30, 2021
5/5

Christi was phenomenal at answering any questions. The car was awesome and provided us a great experience!!

Tripio Car Rentals - Miika
Miika
June 30, 2021
5/5

Christi was an awesome host and we absolutely enjoyed the car. Highly recommended!

Tripio Car Rentals - Nathan
Nathan
June 26, 2021
5/5

Easy to work with, exceptional vehicle. Would definitely use again.

Tripio Car Rentals - Sean
Sean
June 20, 2021
5/5

Easy to work with, exceptional vehicle. Would definitely use again.

Tripio Car Rentals - Stella
Stella
August 4, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Victor
Victor
July 31, 2021
5/5

I was looking for a rental super last min and Bryan was able to help me out. Because of timing issues there was a bit of jumping around to figure out what car was available, however, Bryan & Christi were very accommodating and everything worked out perfect. Overall the car was great and it was a good time.

Our response

Mahalo for your kind review! ❣️

Tripio Car Rentals - Herman
Herman
July 30, 2021
5/5

First time using Turo and it was great . Bryan and Christi are the greatest when ever your in Hawaii Please check out for them. Felt like family. Thank you again my first time in Hawaii got to see a lot in 2 days ….. When I come back I’m Definitely booking Turo with them if available 🙏🏽

Tripio Car Rentals - Melea
Melea
July 20, 2021
5/5

We had a great experience with Bryan & Christi. The car was perfect! Great size, immaculately clean newer car at a great price. They had low fees for airport pickup/return & post trip cleaning. Bryan & Christi were very easy to communicate with, transparent, & trustworthy. I’ll definitely book with them next time!! They made us feel at home. Mahalo!!

Our response

Mahalo for you kind words. So happy to have made your trip to Hawaii that much better. See you next time! ❤️

Tripio Car Rentals - Adam
Adam
July 12, 2021
5/5

They were amazing Turo hosts. Made our first Turo experience very exceptional! Would highly recommend.

Tripioi Car Rentals - Chris
Chris
July 1, 2021
5/5

Christi was a great host and very accommodating. The car was clean and easy to drive around the island. Looking forward to another trip with them in the future. Mahalo!

Tripio Car Rentals - Renahy
Rehahy
June 26, 2021
5/5
Tripio Car Rentals - Brandon
Brandon
June 19, 2021
5/5
contact us
close slider

Need help?

Get in Touch

Contact Us